Click to enlarge

Firefly Series 1 Legacy Action Figure Set of 6

Funko's new Legacy Collection figures are a new line of highly articulated action figures celebrating some of pop culture's biggest franchises. Here we are featuring a very special set of SIX Firefly figures! Included in the set are Captain Malcolm Reynolds, Jayne Cobb, Hoban "Wash" Washburne, Zoe Washburne, Kaylee Frye, and the Exclusive Jayne Cobb with Hat! These Legacy Collection action figures feature accurate sculpts of each actor or actress. All figures stand 6" tall and feature multiple points of articulation. Individual window box packaging.

Update: Limited quantity of sets remaining ...

IMPORTANT SAFETY WARNING: All Products sold on this website are intended to be collectibles for Adult consumers. They may contain sharp points, small parts that are choking hazards, and other elements that are not suitable for children under 13 years of age. Please see the Info page for more information.